Skip to main content

Behavioral Health Specialists

Monie Bohnsack

Lead BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3012   bohnsackm@mdusd.org

Monie Bohnsack
 

Carrie Bucheck

BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3014   bucheckc@mdusd.org

Carrie Buchek
 

Suzi Blitz

BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3013  dittusblitzs@mdusd.org

Sarah Cybulski

BHS I

(925) 687-0363 x 3013  cybulskis@mdusd.org

Virginia Roberts

BHS I

(925) 687-0363 x 3013  robertsv@mdusd.org

Marissa Engleman

BHS I

(925) 682-8000 x 3046 englemanm@mdusd.org  

Phil Kovacik

BHS I

(925) 682-8000 x 3067 kovacikp@mdusd.org