Skip to main content

Behavioral Health Specialists

LYNNEA MOLINA,  SEEC Clinical Program Lead

(925) 687-0363 x 3012   molinal@mdusd.org 
Lynnea Molina

Carrie Bucheck, BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3014   bucheckc@mdusd.org

Carrie Buchek
 

Suzi Blitz, BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x3065 3013  dittusblitzs@mdusd.org

Suzi Blitz, BHS II

 

Sarah Cybulski, BHS Ii

(925) 687-0363 x 3066  cybulskis@mdusd.org

Sarah Cybulski, BHS I

 

Virginia Roberts, BHS II

(925) 687-0363 x 3044 robertsv@mdusd.org

Virginia Roberts

Marissa Engleman, BHS I

(925) 682-8000 x 3046 englemanm@mdusd.org  

Phil Kovacik, BHS I

(925) 682-8000 x 3067 kovacikp@mdusd.org