Skip to main content

To reach a staff member, email or call (925) 682-8000 followed by their extension.

Olympic Teachers

Last First Work Email
     
Bjorndal Bridgette bjorndalb@mdusd.org
Bream Josh breamj@mdusd.org
Buechler Yuri buechlery@mdusd.org
Chang Unjoo changu@mdusd.org
Davis Karen davisk@mdusd.org
Duenas Gio duenasg@mdusd.org
Fliehmann Monica fliehmannm@mdusd.org
Schwartz Robert

schwartzr@mdusd.org

Garcia Michael garciam@mdusd.org
Giordano David giordanod@mdusd.org
Gower Megan gowerm@mdusd.org
Hoydal Robin hoydalr@mdusd.org
James Olivia jameso@mdusd.org
Paez Juan paezj@mdusd.org
Pitts Holly pittsh@mdusd.org
Prater Marissa praterm@mdusd.org
Shah Sabeena shahs@mdusd.org
Singh Savreet singhs@mdusd.org
Soto Miguel sotolm@mdusd.org
Throne Kurt thronek@mdusd.org
Townsend Danya townsendd@mdusd.org
Vargas Alison vargasa@mdusd.org
Wimmer Joclyn wimmerj@mdusd.org