Skip to main content

To reach a staff member, email or call (925) 682-8000 followed by their extension.

Olympic Teachers

Teacher

Subject

Email

Rm#

Ext.

Agee

Lila

JROTC

ageel@mdusd.org

44

3027

Bjorndal

Bridgette

English

bjorndalb@mdusd.org

17

3056

Bream

Josh

Social Studies/IS

breamj@mdusd.org

23

3053

Buechler

Alana

Art

buechlera@mdusd.org

6

3036

Buechler

Yuri

Soc Stud/Service Learning

buechlery@mdusd.org

43

3026

Curtis

Peri

Social Studies

curtisp@mdusd.org

15

3050

Davis

Karen

Resource

daviskf@mdusd.org

14B

3035

Fliehmann

Monica

Science

fliehmannm@mdusd.org

10

3045

Forsland

Jesse

Social Studies

forslandj@mdusd.org

22

3052

Giordano

David

English/Service Learning

giordanod@mdusd.org

21

3051

Harrison

Samantha

Math

harrisonsj@mdusd.org

25

3041

McGee

Ronnie

JROTC

mcgeer@mdusd.org

44

3027

Pitts

Holly

Science

pittsh@mdusd.org

9

3043

Prater

Marissa

English/Leadership

praterm@mdusd.org

19

3049

Singh

Savreet

English

singhs@mdusd.org

18

3048

Soto

Miguel

Math

sotolm@mdusd.org

26

3042

Throne

Kurt

Resource

thronek@mdusd.org

13

3059

Townsend

Danya

Technology/PE

townsendd@mdusd.org

14

3078